@NCCJSTL Hosts the Brotherhood Sisterhood Awards Next Week

NCCJ St. Louis is excited to announce the honorees for the 72nd Brotherhood Sisterhood Awards, which will be held next week:

  • Kira Hudson Banks, PhD, Saint Louis University

  • Don Danforth III, City Academy

  • Rob Good, Ladue School District

  • Karen Kalish, Serial Social Entrepreneur

  • Susan Stith, Express Scripts

NCCJ will also present a Lifetime Achievement Award to Kenneth S. Kranzberg, the Chairman at TricorBraun.

The Brotherhood Sisterhood Awards Celebration will be held Tuesday, June 6, 2017, from 6-9 pm at The Caramel Room at Bissinger’s in St. Louis, and is being sponsored by Ameren, Commerce Bank, Emerson, Express Scripts and the Kranzberg Family Foundation. The evening serves as a fundraiser to support the educational programs of NCCJ St. Louis, including its award-winning Anytown Youth Leadership Institute for high school students, which is celebrating its 25th anniversary this year. There is still time to register for the dinner!  Please click here for more information.