72nd Brotherhood Sisterhood Awards Celebration Save the Date! June 6, 2017

NCCJ St. Louis is thrilled to honor long-time supporter Ken Kranzberg for Lifetime Achievement to the community

And, continuing our tradition of honoring those who work tirelessly throughout the community to create a St. Louis where all people are valued and respected, NCCJ St. Louis will celebrate five outstanding local leaders:

  • Kira Hudson Banks, Ph.D. Saint Louis University
  • Donald Danforth III, City Academy
  • Rob Good, Ladue Horton Watkins High School
  • Karen Kalish, Serial Social Entrepreneur
  • Susan Stith, Express Scripts

Please join us at The Caramel Room at Bissinger’s from 6pm-9pm on Tuesday, June 6, 2017.