NCCJ Congratulates our 70th Brotherhood Sisterhood Award Honorees

On June 1, 2015, NCCJ St. Louis honored the following 5 community leaders who embrace the tenets of NCCJ’s work, making St. Louis a community where all people are valued and respected: 

  • Batya Abramson-Goldstein, Executive Director, St. Louis Jewish Community Relations Council
  • Christine Chadwick, Retired Director, Focus St. Louis and Community Volunteer
  • Sally Beth Lyon, Ed.D., Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership, Saint Louis University, and formerly Chief Academic Officer for Columbia Public Schools
  • Michael Neidorff, Chairman, Chief Executive Officer & President of Centene Corporation
  • Rev. Starsky Wilson, President & CEO of Deaconess Foundation, and pastor of Saint John’s Church (The Beloved Community)

Congratulations to the honorees!